:: Haco :: news

 

© Haco 2018. All rights reserved.

Top <<

home    schedule    blog    bio    disco    video    soundart    news    shops    goods

TOUR DATES IN EUROPE ::._.: :._.. .. ..:._.:._.. .. .


QOOSUI EUROPEAN TOUR - MAY/JUNE 2018


HACO TOUR 21-26 MAY

21 May (Mon) @ L’armony, Paris (FR) w/ KiriSute Gomen (Emiko Ota & Julien Omeyer), M.A.K.T. Sono, organized by XtetX

23 May (Wed) @ Cave 12, Geneva (CH)

24 May (Thu) @ TBA, Basel (CH)

25 May (Fri) @ Institute of Incoherent Cinematography, Zurich (CH) w/ Christoph Gallio, Roberto Domeniconi, Simon Berz

26 May (Sat) @ Die Ganze Bäckerei, Augsburg (DE) w/ Das Unpreetzise Klang-Labor, organized by Sascha Stadlmeier


HACO + TARNOVSKI (Gurun Gurun) TOUR 29 MAY-17 JUNE

29 May (Tue) Ostinato @ TBA, České Budějovice (CZ) organized by Ostinato

30 May (Wed) @ The House of Art, Ostrava (CZ) w/ Obelisk of Light, organized by Bludny kamen

31 May (Thu) @ Christiania, Prešov (SK)

1 June (Fri) MENU @ TBA, Hradec Králové (CZ) w/ Obelisk of Light, organized by MENU

2 June (Sat) @ Divadlo 29, Pardubice (CZ) Haco workshop for sound art & improvisation

3 June (Sun) @ Kaštan, Prague (CZ) w/ Gurun Gurun, Cars & Trains, Reindeer, organized by Silver Rocket

5 June (Tue) @ West Germany, Berlin (DE) w/ Ignaz Schick, and more

6 June (Wed) @ TBA, Kassel (DE) w/ Chie Nagai, organized by Joshua Weitzel
8 June  (Fri) @ Worm, Rotterdam (NL) w/ Miki Yui, Decha, Hiro Kone
9 June (Sat) @ Studio672, Cologne (DE) w/ Miki Yui, Decha, organized by Waltraud Blischke

10 June (Sun) @ Cafe OTO, London (UK) organized by Cafe OTO

14 June (Thu) @ Limbo, Margate (UK) w/ Stuart O’Connor

15 June (Fri) @ The Edge, Birmingham (UK) w/ Atsuko Kamura, organized by Club Integral Midland Branch

16 June (Sat) @ Cafe Ollo at the Huddersfield Media Centre, Huddersfield (UK) w/ Redvirginsoil, organized by Full of Noises / AME

17 June (Sun) @ TBA (UK)


Tarnovski’s UK tour is supported by the Czech Centre London


.:._.:._.. .. .

More details soon! Please check out the updates.


“See you in Europe!”



.:._.:._.. .. .


For more information on Haco's varied projects:

_______________________________________

URL - http://www.hacohaco.net

Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/hacosound

Twitter - http://twitter.com/hacohacodotnet

Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/hacohacodotnet
Bandcamp -
https://haco-sound.bandcamp.com

_______________________________________

.

*~*:.__.:**: :***~*:.


Thank you!

DEAR FRIENDS . :*~*:.:*


BEST WISHES TO ALL!


HACO x


*~*:.__.:**: :***~*:.


NEW RELEASE::._.: :._.. .. ..:._.:._.. .. .


HACO - SUIQOO [haco qoosui_remix]
by MOSKITOO / LAWRENCE ENGLISH / FOURCOLOR / NOBUKAZU TAKEMURA / TARNOVSKI / LAURA LUNA

DIGITAL ALBUM / EP

OUT on
HACO BANDCAMP - APRIL 25, 2018